Trimcraft First Edition Craft a Card dies

Craft a Card dies – Create & Craft Show Review

On the Create & Craft TV set with Loen Love

On the Create & Craft TV set with Loen Love

I have to start today’s post by saying thank you for watching the shows on Create & Craft yesterday where we had the wonderful First Edition Craft a Card dies and Dovecraft Painted Blooms collection.

You snapped up those offers and half way through my second show we sold out of the bundle of dies! It’s always fun to think on your feet whilst on air and adjust the demonstrations I have planned to include products that are still available!!!

I think Martyn and I kept our nerve and I managed to demonstrate with the few individual dies that were still available and thankfully we had time to take you through the exquisite Painted Blooms papercraft collection in more detail.

On the Create & Craft TV set with Martyn Parker

On the Create & Craft set with Martyn Parker

I’ve just checked on the web site and there are still a handful of individual dies available so if you want to get those before they’re gone I’d get in quick!

If you missed the shows, you can still catch up online at:

http://www.createandcraft.com/gb/shows/trimcraft-inspirations-2630674?channel=CC

and

http://www.createandcraft.com/gb/shows/trimcraft-inspirations-2630801?channel=CC

And whilst I should be catching up on my sleep after getting home after midnight following a major road diversion, instead I’ve added a gallery so if you did manage to grab your dies before they sold out, here are a few examples of what you can do with them.

I’d love to see your projects so please share them with me on Twitter, Instagram or Facebook or by searching Kathy Crafts TV on social media.

3 thoughts on “Craft a Card dies – Create & Craft Show Review

Leave a Reply

