Sneak peeks

New collectionsSorry there isn’t much blogging going on at the moment; I am pretty much confined to the craft room making a huge amount of cards and other papercraft samples for shows coming up on Create & Craft TV in August (and that is definitely not a complaint!!!).

I did however get the chance to film a great tutorial for you yesterday. More of that to come in the next few days, I think you’re going to love it!

I have managed to grab a quick five minutes to write this as I wanted to tell you how excited I am about two new ranges.

First of all, our new Christmas collections are here! I am literally like a child on Christmas morning! Next week I start my projects with the amazing collections ready for my shows in August.

It’s so hard not to resist but I can’t start immediately because this week I am crafting with new First Edition dies, more of which can be seen below. But if you really can’t wait to see what delights we have for Christmas, you can see the Trimcraft sneak peek on the blog.

Back to the fabulous First Edition dies that have been on my craft desk all week. I have five gorgeous designs that will be available on Create & Craft on 8 August so you can join me at 1pm and 8pm to see me put them through their paces.

Here’s a little taster until the full preview post next week:

First Edition interchangable frame die

First Edition Dies LoveFirst Edition Frame DieFirst Edition Baby dies close up

I’d love to know what you’re crafting this week. Let me know in the comments below.

 

5 thoughts on “Sneak peeks

  1. Isn't She Crafty says:

    I think you might be spending my money again😅

    I love that frame die with the butterflies in. The frame would be gorgeous around photos in a scrapbook. I’m making a scrapbook as a wedding present for my best friend for next year, an excuse to spend…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

